Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2023

Always great service at Robbins Chevrolet. Alex F. takes excellent care of my vehicle needs. He is always professional, friendly and makes the whole process easy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2023

The service I received at dealership was above my expectations. All employees that I encountered were professional and courteous! My Service Advisor Alex Fierro was the best !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Amazing experience. Friendly and helpful people. They helped me find a vehicle within my price range!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2023

Alex Fierro and Robbins Chevrolet were awesome! Had an oil change, fuel system cleaning and they replaced my steering wheel controls on my truck. Great communication and the complementary shuttle were at plus, also.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2023

Alex Fierro in service and Chris Schuller in service were absolutely fantastic on keeping me updated with my repair to my transmission. Big job took a lot of time but they put me in a loaner and it was an easy time to wait for my vehicle. Would highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Alex Fierro in service and Chris Schuller in service were absolutely fantastic on keeping me updated with my repair to my transmission. Big job took a lot of time but they put me in a loaner and it was an easy time to wait for my vehicle. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

I brought my truck in because it was make some loud noise after I turn off the engine. The person that greeted me notice the loud noise. He took my information and called me later that evening to let me know what the problem was with my truck. I gave the ok to start the work on my truck. My truck was finished early Monday morning. Thanks Robbins Chevrolet for the quick and satisfying service. Sincerely Mrs. C.Reese🤗

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Alex in service is the best service advisor he listens to your vehicle concerns and he keep you informed on the status of your vehicle. He makes the dealership service visit pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Alejandro Fierro me atendió en el servicio y reparaciones excelente asía mi troka y me dio crédito asia mis primer pago de reparación de my chevrolet.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Alex is great and was willing to work with my schedule to get my car fixed. Muin who sold me the car was genuinely nice and very knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2023

Scheduled an appointment online. Showed up at Robbins Chevrolet service area, walked right in, and service advisor Alex Fierro greeted me. He was extremely cordial, listened to me about my vehicle issue, and had my SUV taken back for service right away. Later in the day he called me, explained the diagnosis thoroughly, and got my vehicle repaired. I would recommend Robbins Chevrolet and Alex for your vehicle service if you need it.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2023

Alex at Robbins Chevrolet was a great service advisor! He kept me updated throughout the process and the work was done quickly. I highly recommended Robbins!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

The service department was very helpful. The issues were identified, repairs scheduled and completed in one day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Alex Fierro help me out with my siverado got it looked at and fixed same day. Can't say enuff grate thangs about the whole service department. They are vary nice and friendly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2023

I was real impressed with the overall service that I received from this dealership. I was greeted professionally by Service Representative Alex, and was kept informed throughout the day with what was going on with my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2023

Worked with Alex for a warranty repair. His service was outstanding and professional. He kept me up to date and answered all of my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

Alex and the entire staff at Robbins Chevy provided me with excellent service. With what’s going on in the world today it’s great to receive the wonderful support and service that Alex provided.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

Alex and the entire staff at Robbins Chevy provided me with excellent service. I am always well taken care of each time I bring my car in to be serviced by them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Matthew Fresquez helped me get my AC working again and made all the calls to get it done fast and get me a mode of transportation to and from the dealership while I waited. Thank you Robbins and thank you Matthew. I’ll be bringing baby here from now on!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

Everyone was very friendly and welcomed us as we entered. Alexander Fierro was quick to get us checked in. The waiting room was very comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

Alex.F helped get me in and out found the issue scheduled repairs with no problems… I will definitely be back for service repairs. Thanks you

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Matthew Fresquez is by far the above and beyond the best service advisor anyone can ask for. Will go above and beyond to help and make sure everything is taken care of! Will only work with him!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Timely service and all questions answered. Dealt with Alex for a long time and he’s always a professional. I’ll continue to seek his help in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Repaired in a timely fashion and very good correspondence from Alex concerning issues with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

Matthew Fresquez in service knocked it out of the park. Took the time to listen to my concerns. Explained dealership constraints. Professional and courteous; will ask for him every time

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

Alex got right to the issue getting my problem resolved and greeted me at the door when I arrived and never stopped being the Great adviser. He kept In touch throughout the process and got my truck back to me in record time. He and Bryan Puckett made the whole experience of taking my truck to Robbins a breath of fresh air and no hassle repair.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

I had a wonderful experience. They make you feel like family while giving quality service. When I get a new car, I'm getting it from here.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2022

Alex is a great!! Always helpful and informative. Every time my car needs repair I always go to Alex!! Robbins is always quick with my repairs. Will continue to bring my car here for repairs and oil changes Robins has great staff working in the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2022

Great quick service with amazing staff! Alex was great! I will definitely go back. From the time I drove up to the time I got my vehicle back, everyone was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2022

Fast and quality service. Alex always communicates what's going on and let's me know immediately when it's complete. My car or truck is always fixed the 1rst time.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

Matthew thank you for going that extra mile for me and my family! Also for the tech good job on working on my car. Again thank!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

The Robbins Chevrolet team was so helpful and provided excellent customer service ! I will certainly be back for the rest of my vehicle maintenance needs !

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

Courteous and professional service. Alex kept me informed of progress of repairs. I will continue to do biz with Robbins because of people like Alex.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Best dealership and customer service in Texas!! Highly recommend.Robbins Chevrolet. I’ve purchased all my vehicles from them

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Turned in my 2019 Silverado Alex immediately remembered me and treated me as though I was one of the Robbins Family. He looked into my Extended Warranty and made the "Magic Happen." The service was prompt and he'd notify me on the Progress. The truck was done in ample time. Thank you Alex... A.Barrio

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

I dropped off my 2017 Chevrolet Silverado at Robbins Chevrolet for issues with my battery and Alternator plus to do my 100k tuneup. Alex Fierro was my service advisor and he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about all my concerns . The work was completed the next day and to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend Robbins Chevrolet and Alex for all your service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Alex was polite and easy to work with on scheduling and communication. My vehicle was fixed quickly and he handled the repairs that didn’t need approval from me.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Matthew Fresquez was great as always. Customer service is very great. He’s a very patient guy and helps with any question that I have. I’ll be back definitely. I did that have to wait very long.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

I am from Louisiana. I was flying out of Houston to go to Las Vegas and while in Houston my 2022 Chevy Silverado would not start. I was frantic to say the least because my flight was leaving in a few hours. I contacted Robbin Chevrolet in humble and Alex assured me my truck would be taken care of. He did just that and had my truck fixed and ready to go amid my trip to Vegas. Service was superior.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Alex was great to do business with. Kept me informed. Work was done as promised. I couldn't ask for better service I will use Robbin's in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

When the OnStar would never work on my new 2022 Chevy Equinox, the Service Department at Robbins Chevrolet kept on it until a new module was installed and the system worked as expected. Thanks to Alex, Buddy & Mike in the Service Department for understanding my frustration, treating me with respect and communicating in a timely manner! The sales side should look to Alex, Buddy & Mike as examples of customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

Alex is a great person to do business with. I am overall satisfied with the services. He took the time to answer all of my questions Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

The service I received at Robbins Chevrolet was very commendable the attention given to my vehicle and by my service advisor Alex Fiero was awesome would highly recommend this dealership for any mechanical needs.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

My experience was great, I had Alex as my car agent. The car got out of the shop by the next day and good updates by text throughout the day.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

If I had placed a bet that I could drop my truck off on short notice, and it be serviced and complete in just a few hours, I’d have lost that bet. Had an idler pulley issue that was diagnosed, serviced, and released same day. No complaints there, I was expecting to be truckless for a week and was making preparations. Great work.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

Great service. Alex Fierro The senior service advisor helped me with the service on my car. If you want your car fixed right the first time Robbins Chevy is the place to go.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

I’ve always had excellent service at Robbins Chevrolet. Alex Fierro has almost always been the representative that has helped me. He’s extremely professional and very pleasant to work with. I feel very comfortable leaving my vehicle for any service there. I know my vehicle will be well taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

I had great representative helping me.My truck was ready ahead of time. I got a response from my texts that was sent to the service department very fast.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Amazing, friendly, professional, and fast service. Thank you Alex for helping me get my car in quickly and keeping me updated during the process. You are awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Alex was the best he kept me well informed on a daily basis on the progress on my truck repair. Alex gets a 5 star rating

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

Alex was my service person. He kept me inform on the progress of my vehicle. He was very courteous. I will recommend Robins Chevrolet to other people. Thanks for the service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

I have been using Robbins since I purchased my truck. The Service Tech Alex is amazing, and he has always kept me informed on what was happening with my truck. Keep up the good work 👏

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

When I first walked in Rosie Jones was very helpful and assisted me with everything I needed help with would recommend and come again soon!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

Alex is a great service advisor. He is very attentive to my problems and kept me informed of repair progress. Quality of work was great.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

On my last visit my Service Advisor, Rosie, was great as always. Her team is so respectful and professional, and I want to thank Rosie for the amazing service. Keep up the good work!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

I was needing to get my car fixed so I brought it to Robbins, first time coming here and Rosie was the best, I felt her like a friend and trusted her. I will continue coming back to Rosie anytime I have car problems. I 100% recommend Robbins!! Thank you Rosie for all of your help!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Alexander Fierro,Thx for great service you provided will definitely be using y’all service again when needed you have a Great weekend Sir you and the whole Robbins Family

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

I had trouble with my vehicle but because of Mr. Alex and his calm cool and collected personality gave me confidence in Robbins. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

We’ve purchased many vehicles with Robbins in the past 22 years. They have impeccable service and we definitely recommend them to friends and family. Alex is very knowledgeable and helpful and makes bringing my Tahoe in super easy. Great experience every time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Alex help me with my appointment and keep me info you guys are great thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Alex is really polite he answered my questions about my vehicle.I inspected the work performed all parts are new vehicle is running like a top

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Excelente trabajo muy profesionales en todo lo que hacen . Muy buena atención . Súper rápido .Lo recomiendo al 100 %. Siempre voy ahí para todo lo que tenga que ver con carros

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Good customer. Service. Your service men out. very polite. Alex good customer rep and very concerned about his customer I will like to have him for a rep next time I come for service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I just picked up my 2022 Chevy Trailblazer from Robbins Chevrolet on Saturday. Marcus Lofton assisted me each step of the way. The team is always professional, personable, thorough and honest. I will definitely continue to recommend Robbins and Marcus to all of my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Brought 2020 Silverado in for whirring noise from engine compartment. Alex took care of me and the diagnostics was exactly what his thoughts were over the initial call. Thanks for the work!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Alex fierro was a professional and very friendly and knowledgeable.. thanks for taking good care of my car and truck ... I really loved being treated this great ..

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Took my Tahoe to Robbins Chevrolet on September 9 was greeted by Alex Fierro who took my vehicle in for an oil change and service. Alex was very knowledgeable and courteous he answered all questions that I had for him I waited for my vehicle which did not take very long and they completed the service on my Tahoe to my satisfaction. Alex kept me informed about my vehicle while I waited

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Dropped my vehicle off after hours was contacted early the next day by Alex and he kept me abreast of everything that was going on and vehicle was ready the same day.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Great service! Mathew Fresquez - service advisor was absolutely amazing so helpful in getting everything fixed on my vehicle and describing my warranty. He is very knowledgeable, always available, and HIGHLY recommended. Thank you for everything!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Excellent service! I had warranty work done & was completed quickly & well. And the shuttle service is terrific too—so efficient & fast. Courteous employees too & very comfortable & clean customer area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Came in one morning inquiring about a oil change and I was meet by Marcus Lofton. He remembered me from a few years ago when I purchased a car from him. He took care of me and showed exceptional customer service. I’ll definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Had previously purchased a Chevy Equinox from this dealer, so went looking recently at new cars. Mr. Lofton was friendly and very well informed. Had a few cars of interest and at a great price!!! Will return soon to make a purchase. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Alex kept me up to date on my car's repairs. Shuttle service was great. Wait for the part was longer than expected. Job well done.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

Good day. This review is about Alex. He's a man of his word. He does what he says. He's helped me both times that I have had to take my vehicle back to the dealership. I definitely recommend him and the Robbin's team

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Alex was amazing! Great greeter, personality and obviously very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership and Mr. Fierro to all who want to have a great experience with auto repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

This is the second time Alex has helped me both times he got me in right away and got my mechanical issues resolved. Thank you so much this will definitely be my dealership from now on

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

My family and I recently moved here from out of state. When my vehicle that is under warranty had issues, I contacted Alexander Fierro with the service team. Alex was very friendly and prompt with service. He kept me informed of the status and there were no surprises. He and the service team went above and beyond to help me get back into my vehicle promptly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Awesome service from Robbins Chevy. Alex was very helpful throughout the whole process. I received multiple updates and any further questions I had I was directed to the right place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Very good service. Alex was very helpful throughout the whole process. Really appreciate the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Over and above, kindness & helpful. Great sales persons !! Thank you,very satisfied. We commend all you do.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Took my 2019 Blazer in for unexpected repair and Alexander whom had handle my vehicle the week before. Had my car fixed the very next day. His help is always above and beyond to get customers satisfied. Alex is always on point!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Matthew Fresquez was very very helpful, he kept me updated and helped me get my car quickly. I appreciate his work and time for me. would recommend and def gonna keep going to this dealership. the best thing was the shuttle car, cause I was going to uber and that saved me money, glad my job was within 10 miles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

I recently took my Chevy Truck to Robbins Chevrolet and had some repair work done on it, I was very pleased with my Service Rep Alexander Fierro who gather my information and got on my situation immediately. The work done on my truck was repaired quickly and I was back on the road in no time. I would like to Thank Alexander and his team for a job well done. Very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Eddie was the floor manager who helped me out yesterday. He made sure I understood which truck would fit my everyday use better. He was very friendly and professional, good job Eddie!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Alex helped me with my 2019 Blazer the gear shift was not parking accurately. He kept me in the loop on the arrival of the part. Said part would arrive at 7:00a.m. on 8/07/2022 and he called me that morning at 7:00am advising part has arrived. Had my car completed before end of business day. Great Customer Service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Took my Silverado in for 15000 maintenance and Alex took care of me with excellence. He is an extension of the dealership, they are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

My 21 6.2L has a common lifter issue from factory. Well mine started making bad lifter noise took it to Alex fierro at service robbins Chevy in humble Tx. These guys diagnosed fixed and returned my truck in 2 and half business days I was suprised how quick and excellent service I got from them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Got me in quick and took care of all my issues. Good communication. Covered under warranty. Thank Alex Fierro you did a great job and I plan on making Robbins my new Chevy home

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

New to Texas. Alex helped me with multiple issues on a company car. The bill came in under the estimated cost. My car quit on the freeway. It was 101 degrees, miserable weather to breakdown. Called a tow truck and sent it to Robbins. They have treated me well. Someone crashed in to my parked truck at a store. Alex recommended the Robbins body shop. The body work came out great. They honored their estimate and didn’t try to add extra charges.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I recently took my vehicle in for a water pump replacement and Alex Fiero was great he got me taken care of promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

I have purchased two vehicles from Robbins and I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership and their sales team. Matrix sold my wife and I a new Equinox and we are still talking about how easy it was and how quick it was to purchase a new vehicle. I will eventually be upgrading my 1500 Silverado for a 2500 and I will 100% use Matrix Watkins for my next purchase! 10/10 will buy here again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

I got top rated treatment and was satisfied very much. I have no complaints at all and was very much satisfied with the work they did.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Mathew Fresquez in service us outstanding in helping solve any issue you may have!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Great service from a friendly staff. These guys know how to take care of a car and a customer. Recommend them gladly to anyone with a Chevy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Took my C8 in for some repairs and was pleased with the level of service I received!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

I went in for warranty service. Radio was locked up wheel sensor was out, upon inspection by mechanic's other problems were detected like a/c temp front end part needed replaced oil pan leak and alignment needed. From the time I walked into the service department senior service advisor Alexander Fierior was professional and courteous from check in to check out. Was kept informed of status on daily basis. Would highly recommend srRobbins Chevrolet Service Dept for all your needs. Job well done. Thank You

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Mr. Marcus Lofton Got Me In And Out With no Issue ! This was the Best Car shopping experience I’ve had no Hassling Just Simple Results!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

On July 17 took my Tahoe into Robbins Chevrolet and worked with Alex Fiero the service advisor who help me with my issue. Alex provided a great service to me in helping me get my vehicle fixed. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and showed a great concern in helping me correct my issue with my vehicle. He is a truly valuable asset for Robbins Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

I went in for an oil change. The guys also changed two filters that were not oil filters. I was they were passed due. Everyone was professional. Also, I made a trip East Texas later, and surprisingly, I got better gas mileage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

The purchased Z71 2022 Tahoe. My salesman Marcus Lofton was so amazing with all updates regarding my vehicle and deliver status. He helped pick features and was very detail when questions were asked. The paperwork was the fastest I have ever signed. I was so happy and very pleased with Marcus. Thank you for all your help thru this entire process.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review