Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

Staff was welcoming and provided fair service. Robbins is a good dealership. Joe R did a great job in helping me get into a 2018 Titan

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Alex was attentive, communicated with me through the whole repair, and made sure I was happy down to the most finite details. The warranty service and recalls he took care of just made the visit all the more beneficial!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Alex was very attentive, quick and acknowledgeable in what he does, besides been courteous. He found things that I wasn’t aware off, and hopefully I can drive my car for more years I bough my car with Munday Chevrolet at I-45/FM 1960 and now happy to starting work with Robin Chevrolet

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Alex Fierro in Service Department has always provided great customer service. Recommend one should schedule an appointment in advance for early morning vehicle service. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Mr. Alexander Fierro was my service adviser. His personal attention and experience wisdom actually saved me some money advising what actually was needed repair and service wise. This is the 4th vehicle I purchased from Robbins Chevrolet and have always been very satisfied with all departments and personnel. They’re just great all the way around. They don’t just sell you a vehicle, they truly make you feel like part of the family. I won’t even entertain an alternate dealer for my vehicle needs…..Robbins all the way. Kudos to the entire team. Chris, the service manager runs ...

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Alex updated me every week,trans works perfect,will use again,Thanks Jay,thought our trans would need replacing but you guys fixed it with no problem ,will recommended to friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Once again took my car to get serviced at Robbins Nissan and Mr. Alex Fierro took care of me and like always got my vehicle fixed as quick as possible. The best part is they always take good care of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great job and good service! Finished before the estimated time that was originally given to me as a completion date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Alex was real good about keeping me informed about the service being done on my truck.Highly recommended Robbins Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

I you always depend on them to get the job done but I do say make an appointment so you will not be sitting there all day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Marcus Lofton has great customer service! I came into Robbins Chevrolet needing assistance with service for my vehicle and he referred me to the Robbins Nissan & assisted me with getting in touch with the right department. Very professional & I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Alex kept me up to date with my repair status and got me back on road asap.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Alex was very professional ,everything was completed in a timely manner just as requested , couldn’t ask for more , great service , we t go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Alex was very professional and informative on keeping me updated with my car situation. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

Alex is very helpful and always kept me up to date on the repairs. Alex is very helpful and always kept me up to date on the repairs

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

I had an 8 AM appointment and the moment I arrived immediately took care of my vehicle and did the perform service while I waited which was extremely quick and efficient. I definitely would recommend Alex and Robbins Chevrolet for any future business with anyone that owns a automobile. Sincerely, John

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Service was excellent and prompt Alex kept me abreast during the quick process for my 2017 Escalade! I highly reccomend Robbins Chevrolet for your next service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Rosie Jones is a pleasure! She helped me with my tires and oil change. Everything was quick and I barely knew what I was doing but she made everything so clear. Great service!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Came in for an oil change and new tires. The service was impeccable. Everyone was polite it made it an easy process. A nice experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Great customer service. He let me know the problem with my car and is helpful to remove the check engine light. Alex kept me informed throughout the process of repairing my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Alex Fierro provided excellent service.My truck was diagnose the same day I dropped it off, Alex kept me updated of the status of my vehicle at all times. They were able to return my vehicle the very next day, repaired and working like new. I will be doing business with them again and will definitely recommend their service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Great job from the service department! I was able to drop my truck off for a repair. While I waited on my part I was able to get a loaner vehicle! Good job!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Great customer service and helpful to get vehicle back up and running. Alex kept me informed through the process to get my vehicle repaired quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Brought my 2017 2500 HD in for service, Alex took care of me and was able to get my truck serviced and out the next day. Great Job Alex and service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Brought my 2007 Chevy Tahoe in for airbag recall. Outstanding Service Rep Mathew Fresquez was courteous, thorough and helpful. Informed me about process, made me feel welcome, comfortable and confident about Robbins Service Dept.. Courtesy car brought me home while service was completed. Facility was very clean and professional. Highest rating for Mr. Fresquez and the entire Robbins Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Alex Fierro has been my service agent at Robbins for a number of years and I trust him completely! On this visit, my wife’s 2011 Suburban electrical system went out. After Alex arranged to have it towed down to Robbins it needed a new alternator and battery. He waved his magic wand and it fixed in one day! Always great care and service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I have been dealing with Robbins Chevy for many years and my service agent, Alex Ferrio. After many years of excellent service when my wife’s 2011 Suburbans’ electrical system went out yesterday I called Alex and he arranged towing for the vehicle to Robbins, had the problem diagnosed and had the alternator and battery replaced in one day! In this day and age of a lot of bad service it is refreshing to find Robbins values it’s customers happiness! Always a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

I brought my wife’s Silverado in for service today. Oil change, throttle body cleaning and coolant flush. Alex FIERRO got it in, serviced and out by lunch. NICE JOB. He also got me a quote for a damaged fender. 👍

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Alex F. is professional and courteous! He and the Chevy Team go that extra mile to ensure my car is well taken care of! Alex & the team make me feel like a valued customer. Like part of the Chevy family! That makes a big difference in deciding where to take my vehicle! I highly recommend this place! I bought my car at another Chevy dealer. But would definitely consider this one in the future overall! You will not be disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Rita smith me ayudó mucho en la compra de mi vehículo nuevo ella es es experta en especial financiamiento gracias Rita

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

I brought my 2500HD in to be serviced for a transmission leak. Alex Fierro took care of me. He got my truck in quickly, and advised me they would check it out and keep me posted. They performed a full diagnostic, and it turned out to be a transmission cooler line leak. Alex is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Professional staff very courteous and helpful Alex took the time necessary to explain the issue and process involved in fixing it including the approximate time it would be complete

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

I had a trouble with my Work Van And those days when you feel that everything happens together but when I get to the dealer and talk to Alex Fierro. He make me feel that everything is going to be OK. And they get my truck ready in 2 days that was amazing. Alex is a very Nice person that I will recommend highly!¡ But the way He Speak Spanish..

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

My mother recently lost her husband and my stepdad. They were together for 33 years. Her kids rallied around her to help out and try to get her back to a sense of normalcy. He has a truck that was bought from this dealership and has always brought it in to this location for service. She wanted to fix things on the truck that my stepdad needed to do but never got around to doing so. We suggested a place closer to home but she insisted on bringing it to the same place it’s always been. My first call to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Sales Representative Marcus Lofton was very professional, informative, and helpful with assisting me during my search for a car. Even though I didn't purchase a Chevrolet or Nissian, I will come back to Robbins Chevrolet for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Had total of 6 vehicles for recall. Had them in and out in a matter of days. Alex Fiero is the man to see. Great and fast service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Alex Fierro did a great job of informing of what they found wrong and the status of the repair work on my truck. I have my truck back and everything seems to be working great. Thanks to Alex and Robbins Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Great customer service! Everyone was so helpful. Thank you Alex Fierro. I will continue brining my car there for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Alex is professional and a great service advisor helps me every time and I never have any issues . Robbins Chevy needs to recognize employees as great as him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Loved our salesman ( Mr. B. Miller ) Everything went easy and fast. Everyone I talked to was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

I had a issue with my Chevy Silverado. Talk to Alex He was friendly and courteous And concern Of my situation. My truck was service only in one day. That was quick and to my surprise. Talk to a couple of more employees who helped me through the situation and all of them were great. I will not hesitate to tell people about the service I received with Alex And I would like to thank you again for the good service I received.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Alex is very professional and kind. He offers great customer service. He listened to all of my concerns with my vehicle and addressed every issue. He kept me up-to-date with what was going on with my SUV. I will not go to another dealer. They have my business for a lifetime. Thanks again, Alex!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Very friendly, fast service. Ask for Alex F., he knows the vehicles, calls/txts when promised and gets the job done. Thanks again Alex and crew.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Alex went above and beyond to take care of my car. He really listened to everything and addressed all my issues. Chris the manager has been there for me also in the past. They are there to make sure you are happy with all the work done when you leave. Very Happy. Thank you again Alex!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Mr. Alex Fierro is very professional. My experience with him is always great. He always take the time to get me the best service, and best decisions for my vehicle. He will always be my go to guy,, Thanks Alex..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Excellent service! Mr. Alex Fierro was helpful and professional! He will answer all of your questions thoroughly. I highly recommend this dealership for any car repair.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Robbins Chevrolet has always been the place I take my Chevy. The people are so kind, and time efficient. I am always kept up to date with the status of my vehicle. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else! Thank you Alex Fierro for providing me with another wonderful experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Huge Thank You to Joe Reyna!! Honestly, my husband and I have always hated going to dealerships because of the pushy and annoying salesmen but Mr. Joe Reyna really changed our mind! He was completely honest from the very beginning to the very end! We purchased a 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander and he knew from the beginning that I loved it! He did all he could to help my husband and I drive away with that car! I cannot thank Joe enough for his amazing customer service and for our experience at Robbins Chevrolet!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Great service, Mr. Alex Fierro always so professional and very helpful, also love the shuttle service they offer so convenient, definitely thinking on buying another vehicle from them

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Thank you Mr. Alex Fierro! In my 30 years of owning different model Chevy's, Mr. Fierro and the Robbins’ Chevrolet Service team is the most professional service team that’s provided maintenance to my vehicles. Even the shuttle service gentlemen consistently checked on my well-being. They all made me feel like I was top priority and provided me with great service. I'm sure many customers think that your job is easy Alex and they probably also assume the responsibilities can be handled by anyone. But, I know better . . . and I am speaking from personal experience. This is why I ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Great customer service personal. Very welcoming staff. My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and I was even taken home and picked up after the service. Great group of people and the next Chevrolet I purchase will definitely be from there!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Thank you Mr. Alex Fierro! In my 30 years of owning different model Chevy's, Mr. Fierro and the Robbins’ Chevrolet Service team is the most professional service team that’s provided maintenance to my vehicles. Even the shuttle service gentlemen consistently checked on my well-being. They all made me feel like I was top priority and provided me with great service. I'm sure many customers think that your job is easy Alex and they probably also assume the responsibilities can be handled by anyone. But, I know better . . . and I am speaking from personal experience. This is why I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

Matthew Fresquez went beyond to be so helpful. I mean he made sure I was up to date on what was going.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Robbins Chevrolet is always there to help us keep our vehicles in tip top shape. Alex helped us most recently with a quick and efficient diagnosis and repair. We are thankful for his experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Great customer service and very accommodating to the needs and work I had for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Excellent service, especially from Alex Fierro, who went above and beyond to make sure the repair of my car happened quickly. After getting faulty repairs from a collision repair shop, the dealership was tasked with repairing unknown damage. The service department was fast and always kept me informed on the progress. Alex even contacted the insurance agency & collision shop responsible for the damage to make sure payment was made in a timely manner so I could get my car back quickly. Couldn’t have been a better experience!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

The customer service I received was great from start to finish. Alex was very thorough and patient in explaining my car services process. Five stars!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

I received prompt service from Robbins Chevrolet. After the repair was finished, I was given an oral explanation of the procedure that was used to repair my 2019 Chevrolet Trail Boss. I was treated very courteously and was pleased by the staff with which I interacted.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Took my car to get serviced at Robbins Chevrolet and Alex was awesome and very helpful got my car back that same day definitely coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Great service Alex and Robbins team! I highly recommend this dealership for buying and servicing vehicles. The process was streamline and overall a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Alex is awesome! He makes it easier to pay the ridiculous service rates. Robbins does tend to business and have never had an issue with the work. Quick turnaround and he keeps you posted on progress.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Absolutely loved this dealership ! I was helped by Hunter & he met all my needs quick … he helped me get my dream car and i will definitely come back in the future & recommend him to friends & family

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Muy amable y excelente servicio me resolvieron el problema que tenía mi auto y selo recomendaría a cualquier amigo o familiar muchas gracias por todo.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2022

Very professional we have been coming here for over 3 years and they communicate with us updating us on a regular basis that important to our needs !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

I was well treated and work was done expeditiously. The employees were courteous and helpful .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

Very great experience, very helpful. Soon as we pulled in Joe Reyna came out to assist. When you come ask for Joe Reyna you won’t be disappointed

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Very professional and "kind"but kind of high in pricing but they did the job very well 😀😀⚜️👍thank you for the quick response and the great experience @ Robbin Chevrolet

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Service was freindly and professional with no problems with time and repair and ins[ection was completed timely

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

I was a great experience and I will keep going back for all of my service needs in the near future and will let everyone know.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Outstanding customer service! Marcus Loftin, at Robbins Chevrolet, makes the car buying experience so easy and stress-free, you actually forget you're buying a car. He took the hassle out, focused on us, got to know us and what we wanted in a vehicle. We were in and out in no time. Marcus, you have a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I drove 40 mins to this dealership for an oil change. When I arrived they were extremely busy and backed up. I was told they couldn't fit my car in because of the time. I was frustrated and disappointed. Marcus came over and asked me if I needed anything. He was extremely professional and pleasant. He made sure I was taken care of in no time. I appreciate managers like him. I'll definitely be back when we decide to upgrade. Thank you Marcus!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Amazing service. The gentleman made effort to make sure I was satisfied with my vehicle. Took the extra time when he didn't have to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Great staff all the way around. Cut through the nonsense and took great care of me from my awesome salesman all the way up the chain to the manager. Highly suggested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Jimmy, Thank you for all your assistance with my vehicle. Love working with you always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Was a very pleasant experience and we weren’t there long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

After having oil changed and tire rotation a few days later vehicle running hot and no antifreeze was in the holdover tank. Car over heating now and looks like radiator now leaking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Service associate Tom handled, disclosed and monitored truck service and repairs very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Good experience. Alex was very helpful, got me set up for warranty work and despite being short a diesel mechanic they took care of my warranty issue quickly. Always like the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Joe Reyna was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable,honest , and goes the extra mile for his customers . Amazing experience. If your in the Humble ,TX definitely a place to stop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I HAVE ALWAYS RECEIVED EXCELLENT FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE UPON ENTRY ONTO, INTO AN THROUGHOUT THE DEALERSHIP. THE EMPLOYEES WERE EAGER AN AWAITING TO BE OF CORDIAL ASSISTANCE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Connie Kendrick provided great service. She was able to assist me with my insurance claim. The best part is that there were follow up communications from the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Mrs. Clara and Sam was precise on the direction to take for deal to work for me. Thanks guy's, see you soon for corvette drawing

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

I have been to this dealership to purchase at least 5-6 vehicles over past 10 years and have always had a pleasant buying experience. I have purchased my last 3-4 vehicles from one salesman who always finds what I am looking for and I gets a fair deal on my purchase. He also makes sure the whole process does not take all night.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Joe Reyna was very helpful in finding us our next family vehicle. I appreciate the knowledge and service he provided without putting any pressure on us to make a purchase. He listened to our needs and accommodated to our requests in what we were looking for as best as he could. Tyler in finance was awesome, i usually dread the time spent on this part of purchasing a vehicle. He was constantly checking on us updating on what was going on and giving us a status on where the financial part was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Really appreciated his help with the truck I purchased. Have purchased several vehicles from him and he was always very helpful. Very knowledgable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Mr. Marcus Lofton and Robbins Chevrolet made my car purchase so easy and quick Marcus worked diligently that Friday and he had a Chevrolet business trip Saturday so he place us in good hands and we completed the deal.. the finance company negotiated and got me the best interest rate and went over the whole contract line by line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

What a awesome experience I had with buying my truck from Joe. Everyone was so helpful and kind. I recommend Robbins to anyone buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

I was told the essential fluids (e.g. coolant, transmission, and differential) are nearing replacement, but, my air filter wasn't inspected. Its usually replaced at the oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

I want to highly recommend Robbins Chevrolet to anyone looking for a vehicle. I worked directly with Leslie Bianchi (Salesman) and Joe Gomero (Finance Officer) on the used lot. I had been shopping for a used Toyota Camry and narrowed my search to to 2 dealerships (Robbins and Carvana). The prices were the same and in fact the Carvana car had a few extra option for the same price. Carvana could not compare to the customer service I received at Robbins Chevrolet. I purchased from Leslie because of his patience, honesty and integrity. That was impressive and that was what sold ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

I want to highly recommend Robbins Chevrolet to anyone looking for a vehicle. I worked directly with Leslie Bianchi (Salesman) and Joe Gomero (Finance Officer) on the used lot. I had been shopping for a used Toyota Camry and narrowed my search to to 2 dealerships (Robbins and Carvana). The prices were the same and in fact the Carvana car had a few extra option for the same price. Carvana could not compare to the customer service I received at Robbins Chevrolet. I purchased from Leslie because of his patience, honesty and integrity. That was impressive and that was what sold ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

My experience at Robbins has been excellent! I’ve dealt with Leslie Bianchi twice and both times he has went above and beyond to help my spouse and I get into a vehicle. I highly recommend Leslie Bianchi if you’re looking for a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I have done business with this dealership for over 40 years, and expect to continue to do so in the future. Very good and dependable dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

After having lost trust in another dealer, we found Robbins in our backyard and have since purchased 2 vehicles from them. They now service both vehicles regularly and we appreciate the honesty and transparency they offer us when conducting business.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

The salesman done a great job putting me in my new chevy Silverado LTZ

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

excellent! Appointment time as agreed was meet. All employees very helpful and sharp looking.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

Needed a new car after mine was totaled, i was upset and not sure what to do.Matrix was wonderful professional and caring, he worked until we got a great deal. I never felt pressured. it was one the best car buying experiences I have had. Very impressed, will definitely use them again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019

I initially contacted Robbins Chevy (Parke - Internet sales manager) by Internet followed by phone/text/e-mail conversations/info. Parker said that this would be the best car buying experience - it was! I flew to Houston from New Orleans where Parker was waiting to drive me to the dealership. Everything was as advertised with paperwork ready. The sale was completed and I was in my newly purchased car and on the road back to N.O. In less than an hour. I had spent the last few weeks searching for a car to replace my recently totaled one - ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Good experience both visits. Plenty of trucks on the lot. Not particularly fond of the car buying process, but worked two pretty cut and dry deals here with minimal effort.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2019

My buying experience for my 2018 Chevy Silverado was pleasant and smooth. The process was made quick and efficient by my salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

I recently purchased a new 2019 Camaro and was unsure if I should since I have been driving have only owned Chevy Trucks. Only bought from Robbins Chevrolet. Marcus worked with me in my decision never putting any pressure on me and making sure that I was doing and getting what I wanted not just something that was on that lot. He showed great patience with me. As the whole purchase process took me about 2 months because I could not make up my mind . But once I decided to go for it and purchase the Camaro we sat down had a ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review