Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

I had trouble with my vehicle but because of Mr. Alex and his calm cool and collected personality gave me confidence in Robbins. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

We’ve purchased many vehicles with Robbins in the past 22 years. They have impeccable service and we definitely recommend them to friends and family. Alex is very knowledgeable and helpful and makes bringing my Tahoe in super easy. Great experience every time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Alex help me with my appointment and keep me info you guys are great thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Alex is really polite he answered my questions about my vehicle.I inspected the work performed all parts are new vehicle is running like a top

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Excelente trabajo muy profesionales en todo lo que hacen . Muy buena atención . Súper rápido .Lo recomiendo al 100 %. Siempre voy ahí para todo lo que tenga que ver con carros

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Good customer. Service. Your service men out. very polite. Alex good customer rep and very concerned about his customer I will like to have him for a rep next time I come for service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I just picked up my 2022 Chevy Trailblazer from Robbins Chevrolet on Saturday. Marcus Lofton assisted me each step of the way. The team is always professional, personable, thorough and honest. I will definitely continue to recommend Robbins and Marcus to all of my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Brought 2020 Silverado in for whirring noise from engine compartment. Alex took care of me and the diagnostics was exactly what his thoughts were over the initial call. Thanks for the work!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Alex fierro was a professional and very friendly and knowledgeable.. thanks for taking good care of my car and truck ... I really loved being treated this great ..

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Took my Tahoe to Robbins Chevrolet on September 9 was greeted by Alex Fierro who took my vehicle in for an oil change and service. Alex was very knowledgeable and courteous he answered all questions that I had for him I waited for my vehicle which did not take very long and they completed the service on my Tahoe to my satisfaction. Alex kept me informed about my vehicle while I waited

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Dropped my vehicle off after hours was contacted early the next day by Alex and he kept me abreast of everything that was going on and vehicle was ready the same day.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Great service! Mathew Fresquez - service advisor was absolutely amazing so helpful in getting everything fixed on my vehicle and describing my warranty. He is very knowledgeable, always available, and HIGHLY recommended. Thank you for everything!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Excellent service! I had warranty work done & was completed quickly & well. And the shuttle service is terrific too—so efficient & fast. Courteous employees too & very comfortable & clean customer area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Came in one morning inquiring about a oil change and I was meet by Marcus Lofton. He remembered me from a few years ago when I purchased a car from him. He took care of me and showed exceptional customer service. I’ll definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Had previously purchased a Chevy Equinox from this dealer, so went looking recently at new cars. Mr. Lofton was friendly and very well informed. Had a few cars of interest and at a great price!!! Will return soon to make a purchase. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Alex kept me up to date on my car's repairs. Shuttle service was great. Wait for the part was longer than expected. Job well done.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

Good day. This review is about Alex. He's a man of his word. He does what he says. He's helped me both times that I have had to take my vehicle back to the dealership. I definitely recommend him and the Robbin's team

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Alex was amazing! Great greeter, personality and obviously very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership and Mr. Fierro to all who want to have a great experience with auto repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

This is the second time Alex has helped me both times he got me in right away and got my mechanical issues resolved. Thank you so much this will definitely be my dealership from now on

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

My family and I recently moved here from out of state. When my vehicle that is under warranty had issues, I contacted Alexander Fierro with the service team. Alex was very friendly and prompt with service. He kept me informed of the status and there were no surprises. He and the service team went above and beyond to help me get back into my vehicle promptly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Awesome service from Robbins Chevy. Alex was very helpful throughout the whole process. I received multiple updates and any further questions I had I was directed to the right place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Very good service. Alex was very helpful throughout the whole process. Really appreciate the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Over and above, kindness & helpful. Great sales persons !! Thank you,very satisfied. We commend all you do.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Took my 2019 Blazer in for unexpected repair and Alexander whom had handle my vehicle the week before. Had my car fixed the very next day. His help is always above and beyond to get customers satisfied. Alex is always on point!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Matthew Fresquez was very very helpful, he kept me updated and helped me get my car quickly. I appreciate his work and time for me. would recommend and def gonna keep going to this dealership. the best thing was the shuttle car, cause I was going to uber and that saved me money, glad my job was within 10 miles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

I recently took my Chevy Truck to Robbins Chevrolet and had some repair work done on it, I was very pleased with my Service Rep Alexander Fierro who gather my information and got on my situation immediately. The work done on my truck was repaired quickly and I was back on the road in no time. I would like to Thank Alexander and his team for a job well done. Very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Eddie was the floor manager who helped me out yesterday. He made sure I understood which truck would fit my everyday use better. He was very friendly and professional, good job Eddie!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Alex helped me with my 2019 Blazer the gear shift was not parking accurately. He kept me in the loop on the arrival of the part. Said part would arrive at 7:00a.m. on 8/07/2022 and he called me that morning at 7:00am advising part has arrived. Had my car completed before end of business day. Great Customer Service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Took my Silverado in for 15000 maintenance and Alex took care of me with excellence. He is an extension of the dealership, they are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

My 21 6.2L has a common lifter issue from factory. Well mine started making bad lifter noise took it to Alex fierro at service robbins Chevy in humble Tx. These guys diagnosed fixed and returned my truck in 2 and half business days I was suprised how quick and excellent service I got from them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Got me in quick and took care of all my issues. Good communication. Covered under warranty. Thank Alex Fierro you did a great job and I plan on making Robbins my new Chevy home

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

New to Texas. Alex helped me with multiple issues on a company car. The bill came in under the estimated cost. My car quit on the freeway. It was 101 degrees, miserable weather to breakdown. Called a tow truck and sent it to Robbins. They have treated me well. Someone crashed in to my parked truck at a store. Alex recommended the Robbins body shop. The body work came out great. They honored their estimate and didn’t try to add extra charges.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I recently took my vehicle in for a water pump replacement and Alex Fiero was great he got me taken care of promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

I have purchased two vehicles from Robbins and I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership and their sales team. Matrix sold my wife and I a new Equinox and we are still talking about how easy it was and how quick it was to purchase a new vehicle. I will eventually be upgrading my 1500 Silverado for a 2500 and I will 100% use Matrix Watkins for my next purchase! 10/10 will buy here again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

I got top rated treatment and was satisfied very much. I have no complaints at all and was very much satisfied with the work they did.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Mathew Fresquez in service us outstanding in helping solve any issue you may have!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Great service from a friendly staff. These guys know how to take care of a car and a customer. Recommend them gladly to anyone with a Chevy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Took my C8 in for some repairs and was pleased with the level of service I received!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

I went in for warranty service. Radio was locked up wheel sensor was out, upon inspection by mechanic's other problems were detected like a/c temp front end part needed replaced oil pan leak and alignment needed. From the time I walked into the service department senior service advisor Alexander Fierior was professional and courteous from check in to check out. Was kept informed of status on daily basis. Would highly recommend srRobbins Chevrolet Service Dept for all your needs. Job well done. Thank You

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Mr. Marcus Lofton Got Me In And Out With no Issue ! This was the Best Car shopping experience I’ve had no Hassling Just Simple Results!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

On July 17 took my Tahoe into Robbins Chevrolet and worked with Alex Fiero the service advisor who help me with my issue. Alex provided a great service to me in helping me get my vehicle fixed. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and showed a great concern in helping me correct my issue with my vehicle. He is a truly valuable asset for Robbins Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

I went in for an oil change. The guys also changed two filters that were not oil filters. I was they were passed due. Everyone was professional. Also, I made a trip East Texas later, and surprisingly, I got better gas mileage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

The purchased Z71 2022 Tahoe. My salesman Marcus Lofton was so amazing with all updates regarding my vehicle and deliver status. He helped pick features and was very detail when questions were asked. The paperwork was the fastest I have ever signed. I was so happy and very pleased with Marcus. Thank you for all your help thru this entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

I recently wrote a review and I forgot to put the name but Alex was wonderful he stayed in touch with me thru text every step of way I wasn’t left wondering what was going on from diagnosis to completion he asked for permission to what he thought also would be best my filter being changed as well just was pleased at the way I felt apart of it all and how efficient the service was that to me is the best service you can get so this will be my place I take my truck to from now ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

My a/c went out, I took it to Alex the same day evacuation though I didn't have a scheduled appointment. He took my truck in and replaced the a/c compressor and belt by the next morning!! Less than 24 hours!! Amazing Service and Alex is always friendly and aims to please. I highly recommend Robbins Chevrolet. I purchased my new C8 HTC Z51 Corvette from Robbins and recieve the same fantastic service for it as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

A/C Compressor went out. I took it to Robbins Chevrolet without an appointment and Alex was very friendly. He got my Silverado back to me in less than 24 hours!! Excellent customer service experience. They are great. I highly recommend Robbins Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Service department Alejandro Fierro helped me through the process of getting my truck into service fast and easy several things were done to my pick up and they delivered one day early happy to be back on the road… recommend Robbin Chevy for vehicle maintenance

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Alex was excellent!! Timely . Was kept up to date at all times . Would recommend service at Robbins anytime. Met all expectations and handled all matters.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Matthew Freaquez, that what I’m starting with because this man has been amazing with keeping me up to date, comfortable and happy. He’s very polite and always has a happy attitude. Hopefully he gets the recognition he deserves.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Alex was AWESOME, he kept me informed about the progress of my vehicle and he was also very attentive to my concerns, and he was also very courteous. He's my go to Guy when I visit Robbins Chevy. Barbara Mathews

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Alex was amazing! He was kind, kept me informed the whole time, and attentive! That’s what you call good service. When I have to go back I’m only dealing with Alex.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Alex is the only reason to come here. My third time here and was thankful I crossed paths with him. The first two times were a disaster. Way to change the course Alex!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Alex did a great job helping me check in and pick up. When I arrived he was the only one in helping everyone. I came in around 8. He needs more help. Alex thank you again. You need more people like Alex that care and takes care of his customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

I Needed a Windshield and Leather redone for my wife 2015 Chevrolet Impala. I called Marcus Lofton not only did he take care of my wife car he also picked it up and delivered back to her. The service was excellent and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Alex Fierro un trabajador Exelente me atendio muy bien grasias Señor Alex Fierro por su hayuda 100x100 recomendados estoy muy satisfecho con Robbinson Chevrolet sus trabajadores me atendieron muy bien

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Alex Fierro took care of my traverse, timely n efficient repairs. Great service and very professional. Car was not running and attempted my own repairs and ended up bringing it to them. They Found the problem right away and got it up and running smoother than before.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Cool people Alex did great took my truck In For service check engine light and he did a great job assisting me don’t have a complaint at all pray I never will and that they keep doing a great job as a team god bless

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

Professional courteous they communicate with you Friendly atmosphere they have a shuttle very kind people in every department I would really recommend these folks to anyone

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

I was in for a recall. Mr. Alex greeted me right away and helped me out. Picked up my car and he was very helpful on checking out and making process fast and easy.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

Staff was welcoming and provided fair service. Robbins is a good dealership. Joe R did a great job in helping me get into a 2018 Titan

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Alex was attentive, communicated with me through the whole repair, and made sure I was happy down to the most finite details. The warranty service and recalls he took care of just made the visit all the more beneficial!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Alex was very attentive, quick and acknowledgeable in what he does, besides been courteous. He found things that I wasn’t aware off, and hopefully I can drive my car for more years I bough my car with Munday Chevrolet at I-45/FM 1960 and now happy to starting work with Robin Chevrolet

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Alex Fierro in Service Department has always provided great customer service. Recommend one should schedule an appointment in advance for early morning vehicle service. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Mr. Alexander Fierro was my service adviser. His personal attention and experience wisdom actually saved me some money advising what actually was needed repair and service wise. This is the 4th vehicle I purchased from Robbins Chevrolet and have always been very satisfied with all departments and personnel. They’re just great all the way around. They don’t just sell you a vehicle, they truly make you feel like part of the family. I won’t even entertain an alternate dealer for my vehicle needs…..Robbins all the way. Kudos to the entire team. Chris, the service manager runs ...

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Alex updated me every week,trans works perfect,will use again,Thanks Jay,thought our trans would need replacing but you guys fixed it with no problem ,will recommended to friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Once again took my car to get serviced at Robbins Nissan and Mr. Alex Fierro took care of me and like always got my vehicle fixed as quick as possible. The best part is they always take good care of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great job and good service! Finished before the estimated time that was originally given to me as a completion date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Alex was real good about keeping me informed about the service being done on my truck.Highly recommended Robbins Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

I you always depend on them to get the job done but I do say make an appointment so you will not be sitting there all day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Marcus Lofton has great customer service! I came into Robbins Chevrolet needing assistance with service for my vehicle and he referred me to the Robbins Nissan & assisted me with getting in touch with the right department. Very professional & I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Alex kept me up to date with my repair status and got me back on road asap.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Alex was very professional ,everything was completed in a timely manner just as requested , couldn’t ask for more , great service , we t go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Alex was very professional and informative on keeping me updated with my car situation. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

Alex is very helpful and always kept me up to date on the repairs. Alex is very helpful and always kept me up to date on the repairs

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

I had an 8 AM appointment and the moment I arrived immediately took care of my vehicle and did the perform service while I waited which was extremely quick and efficient. I definitely would recommend Alex and Robbins Chevrolet for any future business with anyone that owns a automobile. Sincerely, John

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Service was excellent and prompt Alex kept me abreast during the quick process for my 2017 Escalade! I highly reccomend Robbins Chevrolet for your next service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Rosie Jones is a pleasure! She helped me with my tires and oil change. Everything was quick and I barely knew what I was doing but she made everything so clear. Great service!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Came in for an oil change and new tires. The service was impeccable. Everyone was polite it made it an easy process. A nice experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Great customer service. He let me know the problem with my car and is helpful to remove the check engine light. Alex kept me informed throughout the process of repairing my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Alex Fierro provided excellent service.My truck was diagnose the same day I dropped it off, Alex kept me updated of the status of my vehicle at all times. They were able to return my vehicle the very next day, repaired and working like new. I will be doing business with them again and will definitely recommend their service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Great job from the service department! I was able to drop my truck off for a repair. While I waited on my part I was able to get a loaner vehicle! Good job!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Great customer service and helpful to get vehicle back up and running. Alex kept me informed through the process to get my vehicle repaired quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Brought my 2017 2500 HD in for service, Alex took care of me and was able to get my truck serviced and out the next day. Great Job Alex and service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Brought my 2007 Chevy Tahoe in for airbag recall. Outstanding Service Rep Mathew Fresquez was courteous, thorough and helpful. Informed me about process, made me feel welcome, comfortable and confident about Robbins Service Dept.. Courtesy car brought me home while service was completed. Facility was very clean and professional. Highest rating for Mr. Fresquez and the entire Robbins Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Alex Fierro has been my service agent at Robbins for a number of years and I trust him completely! On this visit, my wife’s 2011 Suburban electrical system went out. After Alex arranged to have it towed down to Robbins it needed a new alternator and battery. He waved his magic wand and it fixed in one day! Always great care and service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I have been dealing with Robbins Chevy for many years and my service agent, Alex Ferrio. After many years of excellent service when my wife’s 2011 Suburbans’ electrical system went out yesterday I called Alex and he arranged towing for the vehicle to Robbins, had the problem diagnosed and had the alternator and battery replaced in one day! In this day and age of a lot of bad service it is refreshing to find Robbins values it’s customers happiness! Always a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

I brought my wife’s Silverado in for service today. Oil change, throttle body cleaning and coolant flush. Alex FIERRO got it in, serviced and out by lunch. NICE JOB. He also got me a quote for a damaged fender. 👍

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Alex F. is professional and courteous! He and the Chevy Team go that extra mile to ensure my car is well taken care of! Alex & the team make me feel like a valued customer. Like part of the Chevy family! That makes a big difference in deciding where to take my vehicle! I highly recommend this place! I bought my car at another Chevy dealer. But would definitely consider this one in the future overall! You will not be disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Rita smith me ayudó mucho en la compra de mi vehículo nuevo ella es es experta en especial financiamiento gracias Rita

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

I brought my 2500HD in to be serviced for a transmission leak. Alex Fierro took care of me. He got my truck in quickly, and advised me they would check it out and keep me posted. They performed a full diagnostic, and it turned out to be a transmission cooler line leak. Alex is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Professional staff very courteous and helpful Alex took the time necessary to explain the issue and process involved in fixing it including the approximate time it would be complete

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

I had a trouble with my Work Van And those days when you feel that everything happens together but when I get to the dealer and talk to Alex Fierro. He make me feel that everything is going to be OK. And they get my truck ready in 2 days that was amazing. Alex is a very Nice person that I will recommend highly!¡ But the way He Speak Spanish..

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

My mother recently lost her husband and my stepdad. They were together for 33 years. Her kids rallied around her to help out and try to get her back to a sense of normalcy. He has a truck that was bought from this dealership and has always brought it in to this location for service. She wanted to fix things on the truck that my stepdad needed to do but never got around to doing so. We suggested a place closer to home but she insisted on bringing it to the same place it’s always been. My first call to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Sales Representative Marcus Lofton was very professional, informative, and helpful with assisting me during my search for a car. Even though I didn't purchase a Chevrolet or Nissian, I will come back to Robbins Chevrolet for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Had total of 6 vehicles for recall. Had them in and out in a matter of days. Alex Fiero is the man to see. Great and fast service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Alex Fierro did a great job of informing of what they found wrong and the status of the repair work on my truck. I have my truck back and everything seems to be working great. Thanks to Alex and Robbins Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Great customer service! Everyone was so helpful. Thank you Alex Fierro. I will continue brining my car there for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Alex is professional and a great service advisor helps me every time and I never have any issues . Robbins Chevy needs to recognize employees as great as him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Loved our salesman ( Mr. B. Miller ) Everything went easy and fast. Everyone I talked to was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

I had a issue with my Chevy Silverado. Talk to Alex He was friendly and courteous And concern Of my situation. My truck was service only in one day. That was quick and to my surprise. Talk to a couple of more employees who helped me through the situation and all of them were great. I will not hesitate to tell people about the service I received with Alex And I would like to thank you again for the good service I received.


Leave Us A Review